Katy Too – Jack Clement

SLP 1240 Johnny Cash Greatest 1959 Side A

Greatest! is the fourth album by country singer Johnny Cash, released on Sun Records on 12 January 1959 (see 1959 in music). It was Cash’s third record on th…

Downloadable sheet music: Katy Too – Jack Clement

Jai Ho – Katie and Booke

idk!

Katie sue by johnny cash? I can’t find this song anywhere! I think it’s called Katie Sue, and I think it’s by Johnny Cash but I can’t find it anywhere. The lyrics go, “Katie Sue, Katie Sue, I still like old Katie Sue”. There’s another part that goes something like this, “I’d like to marry all of you, but I still like old Katie sue”. Can someone tell me the real name of this song and who it’s by because I can’t find it.It’s not “A Boy Named Sue”, I already looked it up.I’ve already googled the lyrics, no results. I must have the lyrics wrong.I knew I had it wrong! Thank you. That’s my boyfriends song to me. We always break up and end up back together.

Downloadable sheet music: Katy Too – Jack Clement

I bet someone is selling it on ebay.u can check for it there. the only song i know by johnny cash is “hurt”

It’s called “A boy named Sue” I think. Try that. But then again, I don’t think that’s the song that you’re thinking of is it?Google those lyrics and the song will come up for you if you’ve got the right words. Good luck!

dont think cash sang that..but i think the song may me peggy sue not sure who sang it. edit but i think it was buddy holly

You were so close- Katy Too by Johnny Cash(Johnny Cash – Jack Clement) I’m not the going steady kind I miss ’em all, all the time I told Annie I’d be true But I still think about Katy too Katy too, Katy too I still think about Katy too If you should see miss Mary-Ann Just tell her I’m her loving man Give my love to Jane and Sue But don’t forget ol’ Katy too Katy too, Katy too Don’t forget ol’ Katy too I like Sadie’s chicken stew And Suzie’s good at stitchin’ wool I like Mary’s barbecue But I still like ol’ Katy too Katy too, Katy too I still like ol’ Katy too Now, girls I’m not the flirty kind But I just can’t make up my mind I’d like to marry all of you But I still miss ol’ Katy too Katy too, Katy too I still miss ol’ Katy too To all the girls I make this toast I love you eveyone the most But don’t ask me to say “I do” ‘Cause I still miss ol’ Katy too Katy too, Katy too I still miss ol’ Katy too Cupid you bet you been good to me I got more girls than I can see But if you give me all but two Then let’s squeeze in ol’ Katy too Katy too, Katy too Let’s squeeze in ol’ Katy too

The Song is called Katy Too sung by Johnny Cash.You can find it on johnny cash collection cd. you can buy it herecduniverse.com/search/xx/music/pid/6674197/a/Johnny+Cash+Collection.htm

What are these charecters in hollyoaks real names? carmel, jackie, ste, amy, calvin?
Character Actor Duration Tony Hutchinson Nick Pickard 1995- Max Cunningham Ben SherriffMatt Littler 1995-19971997- Jack Osborne James McKenna 1996- Darren Osborne Adam BoothAshley Taylor Dawson 1996-19971999-2000, 2003- Tom Cunningham Ellis Hollins 1999- Steph Dean Carley Stenson 2000- Jake Dean Kevin Sacre 2002- Frankie Osborne Helen Pearson 2002- Justin Burton Chris Fountain 2003- Russ Owen Stuart Manning 2004- Zak Ramsey Kent Riley 2004-2005, 2006- Hannah Ashworth Emma Rigby 2005- Josh Ashworth Sonny Flood 2005- Neville Ashworth Jim Millea 2005- Rhys Ashworth Andrew Moss 2005- Suzanne Ashworth Suzanne Hall 2005- Amy Barnes Ashley Slanina-Davies 2005- Mike Barnes Tony Hirst 2005- Sarah Barnes Loui Batley 2005- Jamie “Fletch” Fletcher Sam Darbyshire 2005- Nancy Hayton Jessica Fox 2005- Michaela McQueen Hollie-Jay Bowes 2005- Dominic Reilly John Pickard 2005- Gilly Roach Anthony Quinlan 2005- Louise Summers Roxanne McKee 2005- Ste Hay Kieron Richardson 2005-2006, 2007- Mercedes Owen Jennifer Metcalfe 2006- Myra McQueen Nicole Barber-Lane 2006- Carmel McQueen Gemma Merna 2006- Tina Reilly Leah Hackett 2006- John Paul McQueen James Sutton 2006- Warren Fox Jamie Lomas 2006- Calvin Valentine Ricky Whittle 2006- Sasha Valentine Nathalie Emmanuel 2006- Zoe Carpenter Zoe Lister 2006 – Kris Fisher Gerard McCarthy 2006- Leo Valentine Brian Bovell 2006- Jacqui Malota Claire Cooper 2006- Charlie Dean Harry GordonThomas Gordon 2006- Leah Barnes Unknown 2007- Elliot Bevan Garnon Davies 2007- Katy Fox Hannah Tointon 2007- Danny Valentine David Judge 2007- Lauren Valentine Dominique Jackson 2007- Summer Shaw Summer Strallen 2007- Beth Clement Sinead Moynihan 2007- Barry ‘Newt’ Newton Nico Mirallegro 2007- Pete Webster Richard Cambridge 2007-

About simonboli

Hi. I'm music arranger and composer. Mostly focus on classical genres. Also give music lessons.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

