Mathes: Jesus, Jesus, Jesus

Apostle L. C. Mathis: Jesus Christ Was Baptized In Water

“Jesus, when he was baptized, went up straightway out of the water, Matt. 3:16.” Now if Jesus was baptized in water (He that needed no baptism) how can any o…

See and download Mathes: Jesus, Jesus, Jesus sheet music

Apostle Mathis: Jesus vs Yahushua etc.

“He had a name written, that no man knew, but he himself — Rev. 19:12”, regarding (J) for Jesus – OR – (Y) for Yahashua etc. GIVE ME THE WORD OF GOD/THE SPI…

How to overcome poverty and Crime? Poverty and Crime is the Major factor facing in India,but the politician and political parties are diverting this attention to their vote bank by raising the slogans like jai sriram,jai bharat mathe , jihad, minninories of charity etc., People and Public should be made awre by organising seminars and Debates at district levels

See and download Mathes: Jesus, Jesus, Jesus sheet music

Here in america there was a time when we were a great nation, but now everything is falling apart and one thing it all goes back to is our morality, this country was founded on Biblical principles and now they say you can’t even post the ten commandments in public, God will not bless such a country as this and now our poverty and crime rate is out of control, the US has more violent crime than any country around, and its only going to get worse, the way to over come all problems is to turn back to Jesus Christ and put your trust in Him, He can solve all our problems if we only let him, instead we think we can do it ourselves and its obvious that ain’t working, God is the answer, it always has been and always will be, humans fail, God doesn’t!!

I got this off the internet, what are your thoughts? What is an INFIDEL?I hope you will read this and then pass it on. WHAT’S AN INFIDEL? This is a true story and the author, Rick Mathes, is a well-known leader in prison ministry.The man who walks with God alwaysgets to his destination. If you have apulse you have a purpose.The Muslim religion is the fastestgrowing religion per capita in theUnited States , especially in theminority races!Last month I attended my annualtraining session that’s required formaintaining my state prisonsecurity clearance.During the training session there was a presentation by three speakersrepresenting the Roman Catholic,Protestant and Muslim faiths,who each explained their beliefs.I was particularly interested inwhat the Islamic had to say.The Muslim gave a great presentationof the basics of Islam, completewith a video.After the presentations, time wasprovided for questions and answers.When it was my turn, I directedmy question to the Muslim and asked:’Please, correct me if I’m wrong,but I understand that most Imams andclerics of Islam have declareda holy jihad [Holy war] against theinfidels of the world and, that bykilling an infidel, (which is a command to all Muslims)they are assured of a place in heaven.If that’s the case, can you give me the definition of an infidel?’There was no disagreement with mystatements and, without hesitation,he replied, ‘Non-believers!’I responded, ‘So, let me make sureI have this straight. All followers ofAllah have been commanded to killeveryone who is not of your faith sothey can have a place in heaven.Is that correct?’The expression on his facechanged from one of authorityand command to that of alittle boy who had just beencaught with his handin the cookie jar.’He sheepishly replied, ‘Yes.’I then stated, ‘Well, sir, I havea real problem trying toimagine The Pope commandingall Catholics to kill those ofyour faith or Dr.Stanley orderingall Protestants to do the samein order to guarantee thema place in heaven!’The Muslim was speechless!I continued, ‘I also have aproblem with being your friendwhen you and your brother clericsare telling your followers tokill me! Let me ask you a question:Would you rather have your Allah,who tells you to kill me inorder for you to go to heaven,or my Jesus who tells me tolove you because I am goingto heaven and He wants youto be there with me?’You could have heard a pindrop as the Imam hung hishead in shame.Needless to say, the organizersand/or promoters of the’Diversification’ training seminarwere not happy with my wayof dealing with the Islamic Imam,and exposing the truthabout the Muslims’ beliefs.In twenty years there will beenough Muslim voters in theU.S. to elect the President!I think everyone in the U.S.should be required to read this,but with the ACLU, there is noway this will be widelypublicized, unless each of ussends it on! This is your chanceto make a difference.
I’d trust it about as much as most stuff pulled up from some unknown corner of the internet. The story simply isn’t an accurate portrayal of mainstream Islamic beliefs towards Christianity, Snopes has a page pointing that out and also disputing the basic accuracy of the events recounted.

How can muslims be peaceful when Quran says? Quran – Chapter 48 verse 29″Muhammad is the messenger of Allah; and those who are with him are harsh against unbelievers, (but) compassionate amongst each other?”Source: news.faithfreedom.com
Yawnnn! sorry a bit sleepy. We are peaceful, but you are not, you are stirring trouble. Why don’t you get to meet real muslims, maybe that will be better than quoting non-sense!

its either u translated wrong or don’t understand the format of the Qur’an. The Quran refers sometimes to certain times or situations in history and not forever, it may relate to a certain incident. There is a body of knowledge called Tafseer that interprets the meanings of the Quran. The nonbelievers here are the ones of Mekkah 1400 years ago that tortured the Musilms for their belief

This is true, a true Muslim believer will and has followed this teaching,”Muhammad is the messenger of Allah; and those who are with him are harsh against unbelievers, (but) compassionate amongst each other?” the quran teaches hate against the infidels, a true Muslim believer can not have love for a non believer, this would make him a Christian. Muslims should protest or start a new sect of Muslim teaching with out hate for anyone(look at what happen when the Pope stated what their beliefs taught, they went out and did exactly what he and you are mentioning: death to the infidel)Here is “Allah or Jesus?” By Rick Mathes: Last month I attended my annual training session that is required for maintaining my state prison security clearance. During the training session there was a presentation by three speakers representing the Roman Catholic, Protestant and Muslim faiths who explained their belief systems. I was particularly interested in what the Islamic imam had to say. The imam gave a great presentation about the basics of Islam complete with a video. After the presentations, time was provided for questions and answers. When it was my turn I directed my question to the imam and asked: “Please, correct me if I’m wrong, but I understand that most imams and clerics of Islam have declared a holy jihad (holy war) against the non-believers of the world. And, that by killing a infidel, which is a command to all Muslims, they are assured of a place in heaven. If that is the case, can you give me the definition of an infidel?” There was no disagreement with my statements and without hesitation he replied: “Non-believers!” I responded: “So, let me make sure I have this straight. All followers of Allah have been commanded to kill everyone who is not of your faith so they can go to heaven. Is that correct?” The expression on his face changed from one of authority and command to that of a little boy who had just gotten caught with his hand in the cookie jar. He sheepishly replied: “Yes.” I then stated: “Well, sir, I have a real problem trying to imagine Pope John Paul commanding all Catholics to kill those of your faith or Pat Robertson or Dr. Stanley ordering Protestants to do the same in order to go to heaven!” The imam was speechless. I continued: “I also have a problem with being your friend when you and your brother clerics are telling your followers to kill me. Let me ask you a question: Would you rather have your Allah who tells you to kill me in order to go to heaven or my Jesus who tells me to love you because I am going to heaven and wants you to be with me?” You could have heard a pin drop as the imam hung his head in shame. Chuck Colson once told me something that has sustained me these 20 years of prison ministry. He said to me: “Rick, remember that the truth will prevail.” And it will!

-true christians are the most people who love the muslims:[82] . and you will find the nearest in love to the believers (Muslims) those who say: “We are Christians.” That is because amongst them are priests and monks, and they are not proud. -if they came for peace, then go for peace:[61] But if they incline to peace, you also incline to it, and (put your) trust in Allâh. Verily, He is the All-Hearer, the All-Knower. Quran 8:61-be kind toward those who did not fight you for religion, neither kick u out of home:[8] Allâh does not forbid you to deal justly and kindly with those who fought not against you on account of religion and did not drive you out of your homes. Verily, Allâh loves those who deal with equity. Quran 60:8

When you take something out of context it’s very easy to come up with other meanings. The Prophet stayed in Makkah for thirteen years, calling for the worship of Allaah alone, in secret then openly, when Allaah commanded him to proclaim the truth. So he called them in a gentle and kind manner, without fighting. He called his clan and closest relatives, then he warned his people and those around them, then he warned all the Arabs, then he warned all of mankind. Then Allaah said: “Therefore proclaim openly (Allaah’s Message Islamic Monotheism) that which you are commanded, and turn away from Al Mushrikoon (polytheists, idolaters, and disbelievers)” [al-Hijr 15:94]

okay. The thing is this ayah (verse) is talking about unbelievers who harm the prophet peace be upon him and muslims. If the unbelievers are harmless they are welcome to live with us honored and treated well . It’s huge sin for muslims to hurt the non-muslims if they are peacful.

About simonboli

Hi. I'm music arranger and composer. Mostly focus on classical genres. Also give music lessons.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

