Jennifer Linn (In My Dreams)

Abigail Sharshel – In My Dreams

Abigail Sharshel performs “In My Dreams”, composed by Jennifer Linn. Recorded November 11, 2012 in Wichita, KS. Accompanied by John Goering.

Jennifer Linn (In My Dreams) sheet music is available for immediate download.

“The Dreamcatcher” Jennifer Linn

This is me playing “The Dreamcatcher” by Jennifer Linn. Sorry the quality sucks. Oh, and you can hear my retarded dog barking around 1:15, sorry ’bout that t…

What would you name girl/boy twins? I am expecting twins. Scary and excited. anyone want to help pick names?Erin and Jason are cute! what middle names would you pick?my friend wrote that, not me. she is expecting twins. thanks.Bethan, I love your names! those are perfect with the daughter you have!NO NEED TO BE RUDE. She and her husband are expecting twins. and yes i did ask about when i should have another baby. we are waiting to see what happens. so, stop being rude and get over yourself!

Jennifer Linn (In My Dreams) sheet music is available for immediate download.

CONGRATULATIONS! That’s wonderful(: Simply perfect. So happy for you.If it were ne, I’d pickSean and MollyorErin and Jason.Hope I helped(:

1 week ago you were wondering if you should have another baby.answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=Al8Y28XKHfkgxFXmyypDPMjsy6IX;_ylv=3?qid=20111012141158AACzFq4I doubt you already know you’re having twins.I would name mine – Oliver Henry & Esme Juliette.ETA: So you AND your friend are both expecting twins? Or just one of you are? Typical “I’m on my friends account” or “my friend wrote that” excuse. Sorry, I still don’t believe you.

I’m also expecting twins! Although I’m having two girls. Still picky on names, don’t know what to choose. I have found two ideas – Addilynn-Grace and Jaileah-Faith.Anyway, I would probably name boy/girl twins Rylan and Charlotte.

If i had twins i would pick Lily Amelia and Harry James!Other names I like-Evan Matthew & Isla Grace-Noah James & Poppy Annabel -Masen Joseph & Isabelle Rose-Elliot Lucas & Olivia Grace-Tyler Jake & Ella Rose

If I had twins RIGHT now. I’d go withOliver Samuel and Evelyn RuthOR, since Oliver and Evelyn sound too similar for me (I like twins to be individual)William Kyle and Evelyn Ruth

Erin and Jason.I love those!Erin Jade and Jason HaydenErin Rae and Jason Leigh *****Erin Mikayla and Jason MichaelErin Lynne and Jason HunterErin Rayne and Jason Lane *****I don’t know the last name so I’ll just go with names in general..Alyssa Rae and Alan RogerBrylee Paige and Bronson PatrickCaitlin Noel and Cody NicolausDestany Rayne and Devin RyanErica Marie and Elijah MathewFelicia Jade and Franlin JosephGwenith (Gwen) Sky and Garrett SamuelHaley Linn and Hunter LaneIsabella Mae and Isaac MaxJennifer Nichole and Justin NickKaylie Shae and Kane StevenLaney Michelle and Landon MichealLoren and LucasMacalah Paige and Micah PaulNichole Alison and Nathaniel AlanOlivia Kate and Omar KeithPam Rae and Paul RyneQ -Didn’t come up with any I likedRachel Marie and Richard Maddox.Skyla Ann and Sidney Alan ****** Favorite!Taylor Cassie and Tanner CraigU – None for U.V – None for V.Whittney Jane and Wyatt Jordan **** Second favorite!Y – None for Y. Zoey Rae and Zachary RyanIf you just want cute names together that don’t match but just sound good:Baylee and ReedAlyssa and ZacharyJordan and RyanSidney and (Matt)hewErin and RyanJessie and BrandonKayla and CameronJaiden (J-AY-DEN) and BlakeMariah and DylanJailey (J-AY-LEE) and KaidenLori and JaydenNames that rhyme:Lori and CoreyJaiden (J-AY-DEN) and KaidenTori and CoreyHaylee and BaileeKaren and AaronSharon and AaronCarol and Darryl(Jen)iffer and (Ben)jamin *** 1st FavoriteLayne and WayneKristen and TristiaCasey and Macey *** 2nd FavoriteRayne and Lane **** Tied for 1stMake up your own name! Like.Names the same forward and backwards:Heaven and NeveahNedia and AidenNala and AlanUse Nature and Animal Names:Sky and WillowRiver and CroweMonths:April and AugustMay and DecemberEncouraging words:Hope and Dream **** I think its toooo cute!Faith and SpiritSeasons and Wheather:Summer and Ryne (Similar to Rain)Leafe and WillowNames I think are too cute but wouldn’t know what to pair them with:Knox *****AubreeVioletRosemaryKatrinaColt *****CollinCadeGraceMakynlieMacalie (M-UH-K-LEE) **CallieHaydenI hope this helps!God Bless.

Samson and DelilahEmma and JacobLinnea and JacksonHenry and EmilyOlivia and OscarSienna and OliverIsla and RhysRebecca and Patrick Lennon and PatriceAnna and JackChloe and CalebSophia and ElliottAideen and DallanHazel and MylesKellan and BrynnaHarper and HoldenEllen and EthanPhineas (Finn) and PhoebeViolet and ElliottGrace and James

Opinions on these names for twins ( boy and girl)? I have chose to use three names. Boy and girl. Do you think they go together? Other suggestions would be nice too.Doran (door- un) Ashton FelixSelma Clarisse Skye
I like Ashton and SkyeSelma sounds like a lunch ladyClarisse sounds weird, idk..Doran sounds foreign and grossFelix is cool too, but Ashton sounds better with Skye

No I don’t think they go together. How about.1. Michael and Megan2. Andrew and Kathleen3. James and Noel

I like them. That sound good together and are original without going over the top! Good job.I don’t really want to put suggestions beause I like what you have already. But since you asked, I list of few that MIGHT be you style-ChristobelBriarroseBelinaClarrisa (yes, a form of Clarissa)VerityAsmirandaMarietteAstaDorianTamasRuebenVidalTheodoreGabrielHope this helps good luck!Maxence

Felix for the win. And if you want to be cheesy name them Felix and Felicity. It would cute. I like Clarisse too. Ugh Doran sounds like an old women.

Doran It’s not my favorite.Selma isn’t either.Clarissee is gorgeous its just an old timey name.Felix isn’t my favorite.BUTTTTTTTTT I’M OBSESSED WITHAshton and Skye.How about.Jacob Ashton LaneJohnathon Ashton Lee *******Destany Rae SkyeTori-Lynn (Combined) Skye *******Taylor Cassie SkyeI don’t know the last name so I’ll just go with names in general..Alyssa Rae and Alan RogerBrylee Paige and Bronson PatrickCaitlin Noel and Cody NicolausDestany Rayne and Devin RyanErica Marie and Elijah MathewFelicia Jade and Franlin JosephGwenith (Gwen) Sky and Garrett SamuelHaley Linn and Hunter LaneIsabella Mae and Isaac MaxJennifer Nichole and Justin NickKaylie Shae and Kane StevenLaney Michelle and Landon MichealLoren and LucasMacalah Paige and Micah PaulNichole Alison and Nathaniel AlanOlivia Kate and Omar KeithPam Rae and Paul RyneQ -Didn’t come up with any I likedRachel Marie and Richard Maddox.Skyla Ann and Sidney Alan ****** Favorite!Taylor Cassie and Tanner CraigU – None for U.V – None for V.Whittney Jane and Wyatt Jordan **** Second favorite!Y – None for Y. Zoey Rae and Zachary RyanIf you just want cute names together that don’t match but just sound good:Baylee and ReedAlyssa and ZacharyJordan and RyanSidney and (Matt)hewErin and RyanJessie and BrandonKayla and CameronJaiden (J-AY-DEN) and BlakeMariah and DylanJailey (J-AY-LEE) and KaidenLori and JaydenNames that rhyme:Lori and CoreyJaiden (J-AY-DEN) and KaidenTori and CoreyHaylee and BaileeKaren and AaronSharon and AaronCarol and Darryl(Jen)iffer and (Ben)jamin *** 1st FavoriteLayne and WayneKristen and TristiaCasey and Macey *** 2nd FavoriteRayne and Lane **** Tied for 1stMake up your own name! Like.Names the same forward and backwards:Heaven and NeveahNedia and AidenNala and AlanUse Nature and Animal Names:Sky and WillowRiver and CroweMonths:April and AugustMay and DecemberEncouraging words:Hope and Dream **** I think its toooo cute!Faith and SpiritSeasons and Wheather:Summer and Ryne (Similar to Rain)Leafe and WillowNames I think are too cute but wouldn’t know what to pair them with:Knox *****AubreeVioletRosemaryKatrinaColt *****CollinCadeGraceMakynlieMacalie (M-UH-K-LEE) **CallieHaydenI hope this helps!God Bless.

About simonboli

Hi. I'm music arranger and composer. Mostly focus on classical genres. Also give music lessons.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

