Alan Jackson: I Wish I Could Back Up

Alan Jackson – I wish I could back up Lyrics

Alan Jackson – I wish I could back up Lyrics.

This title is available as instant sheet music download: Alan Jackson: I Wish I Could Back Up

Alan Jackson I Wish I Could Back Up with lyrics

A meaningful ballad by one of Country Music greats….. Alan Jackson.

Do you know any songs with lyrics that describe how Im feeling? Do you know any songs about:Wishing you could go back to older times when everything was okay/how it should be.and/or any aboutWishing you could be with a guy that you cant be with.

This title is available as instant sheet music download: Alan Jackson: I Wish I Could Back Up

Back In The Day by New SkoolTeardrops On My Guitar by Taylor SwiftDo You Remember by Phil CollinsSame Old Lange Syne by Dab FogelbergJust To See You Smile by Tim McGrawIf You Were My Girl by Emerson DriveGive Him Up by Faber DriveYou Belong With Me by Taylor SwiftLoving You Against My Will by Gary AllanPicture by Kid Rock and Sheryl CrowNeed You Now/All We’d Ever Need by Lady AntebellumMrs Steven Rudy by Mark McGuinI Miss You by Miley CyrusBreaking Up Is Hard To Do by Neil SedakaSay It Isn’t So by The OutfieldTell Me I Was Dreaming by Travis TrittWho Knew/Family Portrait by PinkI’ll Be Missing You by Puff DaddyChanges by 2PacThat Aint My Truck by Rhett AtkinsI Learned That From You by Sara EvansTwo Dozen Roses by ShanandoahJust My Imagination by Smokey RobinsonI’m Just A Country Boy by Don WilliamsStay by SugarlandCold Day In July by Dixie ChicksLove Me Like You Used To by Tanya TuckerMy Wish by Rascall FlatsDream Walking/Wish I Didn’t Know Now by Toby KeithPaint Me A Birmingham/A Tear In Hear Voice by Tracy LawrenceEverything You Want by Vertical HorizonBack Where You Belong by 38 SpecialI Could Never Be Your Woman by White TownRemember When By Alan JacksonI’m Lost Without You/I Miss You by Blink 182All I Have To Do Is Dream by Buddy HollyI’m Gonna Drive You Out Of My Mind by Charlie Majorpretty much anything by Cher. hahaLaredo by Chris Cagle

What are some good COUNTRY father-daughter wedding dance songs? I don’t like the new ones like I Loved Her First or Stealing Cinderella. The only song I can think of is Drive by Alan Jackson. Would that be a weird choice? Please help me out. (=
My Wish- Rascal FlattsMy Little Girl- Tim McGrawLittle Moments- Brad PaisleyThen They Do- Trace Adkins

What are some great country songs that will get to your heart? I am a big fan of country music. And for some reason I just can’t get enough of those songs that literally make my throat get knots and my eyes tear. They just are so deep and I absolutely love the lyrics to these sort of songs. I also love the fast fun country but I have plenty of those. If any of you could recommend a few. Thanks.
I’m not a fan of country western, but there is a classic that gives me chills if it’s performed well: Ghost Riders in the Sky. I think I liked The Outlaw’s version the best.

The traditional country has some really deep songs, that’s all I listen to in country, ..is traditional.He Stopped Loving Her Today – George JonesRest In Peace – George JonesThe Grand Tour – George JonesCoat Of Many Colors – Dolly PartonChiseled In Stone – Vern GosdinThe Garden – Vern GosdinHow Can I Help You Say Goodbye – Patty LovelessHow Big Are Angel Wings – Ashton ShepherdThat’s My Job – Conway TwittyGo Rest High On That Mountain – Vince GillMama Knows – ShenandoahSpring – Tanya Tucker

All are by Marty Robbins. 1. At Times 2. Lolene 3. Johnny Fedavo 4. Oh, Virginia

Red Sovine – Phantom 309Johnny Cash – (Ghost) Riders in the SkyJohnny Cash – HurtMerle Haggard – No Time to CryMerle Haggard – Kern River

I still miss someone , Johnny CashThis Time , Waylon JenningsThats the way love goes , Merle Haggard

Craig Morgan – This Ain’t Nothin’ youtube.com/watch?v=eSdItuvBxc8George Jones – Wild Irish Rose youtube.com/watch?v=UfAPhJW5fOY&ob=av2eEmerson Drive – “Moments” youtube.com/watch?v=JzriEXPJ1-kBlaine Larsen – How Do You Get That Lonely youtube.com/watch?v=ZdSaI080VXc

“i hope you dance” —leeann womack & “best i ever had” —- gary allan & “tell me i was dreaming” —— travis tritt

Jeannie Seeley – “Cry Myself To Sleep” – youtube.com/watch?v=MRSNwNIzE6MGene Watson – “Change Her Mind” – youtube.com/watch?v=jJ5d5EQwrf4

When I Get Where I’m Going-Brad Paisley & Dolly PartonWhat Hurts The Most-I Won’t Let Go-Skin-Sarabeth-Rascal FlattsConcrete Angel-God’s Will-Indepdence Day-Martina MacbrideAlyssa Lies-Hurry Home-Jason Micheal CarrolCrying For Me Wayman’s Song-Toby KeithTonight I Wanna Cry-Keith UrbanThe Little Girl-John Micheal MontgomeryDon’t Take The Girl-If Your Reading This-Tim McgrawWhiskey Lullabye-Brad PaisleyLiving For The Night-George StraitStreets Of Heaven-Sherrie AustinI Believe-One More Day-Your Gone-Diamond RioHoles In The Floor Of Heaven-Steve WarinerWish You Were Here-Mark WillsJust A Dream-Temporary Home-Carrie UnderwoodThe House That Built Me-Miranda LambertIf I Die Young-The Band PerryThe Dance-Learning To Live Again-Garth BrooksNothing On But The Radio=Gary AllanI Still Miss You-Keith AndersonWhere Were You When The World-Stopped Turning-Remember When-Sissy’s Song-Alan JacksonThe Baby-Blake SheltonYou Can Let Go Now Daddy-Cryastal ShawandaTravelin Soldier-Dixie ChicksWhat Do You Say-I’ll Be-Reba McentireTouugh Little Boys-Gary AllenYour Gonna Miss This-Trace AdkinsBack To December-White Horse-Taylor SwiftIf Heaven Wasn’t So Far Away-Justin MooreThere You’ll Be-Cry-Faith HillAngels Amoung Us-AlabamaTommorrow-Chris YoungWho’d You Be Today-There Goes My Life-Kenny ChesneyHow Do I Live-Trisha YearwoodI’m Allready There-Lonestar

If You’re Reading ThisSmall Town Southern ManJoleneI Will Always Love YouThat’s A ManFind Out Who Your Friends AreShe Never Cried In Front of MeDon’t Take Your Guns to TownI Hung My HeadWhen the Man Comes Around

The song that will absolutely melt your heart is A Dream is Like A River: Garth Brooks. Most inspirational song in this world!Other GREAT ones are:My Town: Montgomery GentrySomething To Be Proud Of: Montgomery GentryAnd any Garth Brooks, Craig Morgan, Uncle Kracker, Jason Aldean, or Toby Keith song.

About simonboli

Hi. I'm music arranger and composer. Mostly focus on classical genres. Also give music lessons.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

