Celine Dion: I Remember L.A. by C. Dion

Le Fantôme de l’Opéra – Je Revous/Plus Étrange Encore (avec paroles)

Phantom of the Opera – I remember/Stranger than you Dreamt It (French dub) Christine: Cécilia Cara Erik/The Phantom: Laurent Bàn Disclaimer: I do not own any…

Celine Dion: I Remember L.A. by C. Dion sheet music is available for immediate download.

7 French songs that I can remember now

1) La maladie d’amour- Michele Sardou 2) Ne me quitte pas – Jacques Brel 3)Tombe la neige- Salvato Adamo 4) Ave Maria 5) Oh! Mon amour- Christophé (Michaele …

About simonboli

Hi. I'm music arranger and composer. Mostly focus on classical genres. Also give music lessons.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

