Lady GaGa: I Like It Rough (M. Kierszenbaum)

Lady Gaga – I Like It Rough (Bonus Track)

Música: I Like It Rough Artista: Lady Gaga Album: The Fame (Australia/Europe Edition) Ano: 2008 Meu primeiro video!!! kkkk E sendo o primeiro, resolvi coloca…

You can download the sheet music from the video: Lady GaGa: I Like It Rough (M. Kierszenbaum)

animacion.mp4

Bailemos un bimbo ding dang.. Eh eh cherry cherry boom boom I like it rough. Fractal performance.

About simonboli

Hi. I'm music arranger and composer. Mostly focus on classical genres. Also give music lessons.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

