L. Einaudi (Ludovico Einaudi: I Giorni)

Ludovico Einaudi – I Giorni

New for 2013. In A Time lapse. Order now on iTunes: smarturl.it/EinaudiTL Amazon smarturl.it/IATLAmazon HMV smarturl.it/IATLHMV. “It is …

Download and print L. Einaudi (Ludovico Einaudi: I Giorni) sheet score

Ludovico Einaudi – I Giorni

What are some good piano songs? I want to play some really beautiful piano songs, like the ones by Yiruma. Do you have any suggestions? I prefer Asian music, but anything is ok as long as it sounds nice. By the way, I already have Fairy Tale, so please don’t suggest that.

Download and print L. Einaudi (Ludovico Einaudi: I Giorni) sheet score

I Giorni – By Ludovico EinaudiDietro Casa – Ludovico EinaudiMoonlight Sonata – BeethovenComptine d’un autre été L’après-midi – Yann TiersonHope this helps🙂

I’m not sure about Chinese or Asian, but I know some very pretty songs.Some of these DO NOT have sheet music. try looking up on youtube and fuguring it like that or by ear.Diseny Girls by Beach BoysMy Immortal by EvanescenceStand in the Rain by SuperchickBeauty From Pain by Superchick

Do you know the name of the song I’m looking for? I am sure it is by Ludovico Einaudi and it is used a lot in Documentaries and things when talking about sad subjects etc. It is a piano instrumental and it’s not ‘I Giorni’ his most famous work. Thanks in advance.
I’ve heard this used a lot to convey sadness, thoughtfulness etc.L’origine Nascosta You can hear it hereyoutube.com/watch?v=WhpjruHV4v4

About simonboli

Hi. I'm music arranger and composer. Mostly focus on classical genres. Also give music lessons.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

