Noble – Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me

Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me – Henry Monzello

Henry Monzello is performing in Cultural Center of Charlotte County Port Charlotte July 11 2011 “Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me” is a popular song written by Ha…

Download sheet music pdf: Noble – Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me

Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me (Mel Carter) (Harry Noble)

This song was actually a hit in two different decades. First written by Noble and released by Karen Chandler in 1952, its most popular version was done by Me…

Does anybody know the song from we were soldiers when all the soldiers are dancing with there wifes? The song title and band please.

Download sheet music pdf: Noble – Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me

whats this song? I can’t give a great about of detail but if you have seen “We Were Soldiers” the scene were they are dancing all dressed up and outside just before they go to war, what is the name of the song that the guy is singing on the stage. if anyone knowsonly lyrics i can remember are ” kiss me kiss me”sorry i can’t give more details. hope someone knows it
if you’ve seen we were soliders. and young. starring mel gibson.? i wanted to know wut that song was when the soldiers and their partners go to a dance b4 going to war. it goes sumthin like ‘kiss me. kiss me.’ ‘then i know you will miss me. miss me.’plz let me know who sung it and wut its calledthanks
i know the song,but its we were soldiers.once. why dont you watch it again and wait for the credits
“Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me”By Harry NoblePerformed by Tommy Blaize
Who sings the song “Hold me?” Lyrics: hold me, hold me, never let me go until you told me, told me. It’s a 1960s singer. I saw it on tv, but I forgot.or it could have been 1950s
I could be wrong but I believe the singer you are looking for is JOHNNY MATHIS

The original artist was Karen Chandler who had a #5 hit with it in 1953. Then Mel Carter had a #8 hit with it in 1965. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me Words and Music by Harry Noble Hold me, hold me Never let me go until you’ve told me, told me What I want to know and then just hold me, hold me Make me tell you I’m in love with you Thrill me (thrill me), thrill me (thrill me) Walk me down the lane where shadows will be (will be) will be (will be) Hiding lovers just the same as we’ll be, we’ll be When you make me tell you I love you They told me “Be sensible with your new love” “Don’t be fooled, thinking this is the last you’ll find” But they never stood in the dark with you, love When you take me in your arms and drive me slowly out of my mind Kiss me (kiss me), kiss me (kiss me) And when you do, I’ll know that you will miss me (miss me), miss me (miss me) If we ever say “Adieu”, so kiss me, kiss me Make me tell you I’m in love with you (Kiss me) kiss me, (kiss me) kiss me When you do, I’ll know that you will miss me (miss me), miss me (miss me) If we ever say “Adieu” so kiss me, kiss me Make me tell you I’m in love with you (Hold me, thrill me) (Never, never, never let me go) (Hold me, thrill me, never, never, never let me go) FADE (Hold me, thrill me, never, never, never let me go)

Karen Chandler – 1953Muriel Smith – 1953Mel Carter – 1965Gloria Estefan – 1994and .most recently.Clay Aiken

The original artist was Karen Chandler who had a #5 hit with it in 1953. Then Mel Carter had a #8 hit with it in 1965. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me Words and Music by Harry Noble Hold me, hold me Never let me go until you’ve told me, told me What I want to know and then just hold me, hold me Make me tell you I’m in love with you Thrill me (thrill me), thrill me (thrill me) Walk me down the lane where shadows will be (will be) will be (will be) Hiding lovers just the same as we’ll be, we’ll be When you make me tell you I love you They told me “Be sensible with your new love” “Don’t be fooled, thinking this is the last you’ll find” But they never stood in the dark with you, love When you take me in your arms and drive me slowly out of my mind Kiss me (kiss me), kiss me (kiss me) And when you do, I’ll know that you will miss me (miss me), miss me (miss me) If we ever say “Adieu”, so kiss me, kiss me Make me tell you I’m in love with you (Kiss me) kiss me, (kiss me) kiss me When you do, I’ll know that you will miss me (miss me), miss me (miss me) If we ever say “Adieu” so kiss me, kiss me Make me tell you I’m in love with you (Hold me, thrill me) (Never, never, never let me go) (Hold me, thrill me, never, never, never let me go) FADE (Hold me, thrill me, never, never, never let me go)

Do you know this song? Old song by RZA aka Ghostface killah, the only thing I can remeber goes like this:Tommy Motolla lives on the road, he lost his lady two months ago, maybe he’ll find her, maybe he wont, any one with help, I’ll greatly appreciate.
The song is by Ghostface Killah with Goldie and U-God, the RZA is a different rapper from Wu Tang Clan.. The Song is titled Cherchez LaGhost

“Cherchez La Femme” by Dr. Buzzard’s Original Savanah Band is the original that those lyrics are from.

Artist: Gloria EstefanTitle: Cherchez La Femme Album: Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me Year: 1994Tommy mottola lives on the roadHe lost his lady two months agoMaybe he’ll find her, maybe he won’t,Oh, oh, never, noooHe sleeps in the back of his grey cadillac, oh my honeyBlowing his mind on cheap grass and wineOh ain’t it crazy baby, heyGuess you could say hey, heyThis man has learned his lesson, oh heyNow he’s aloneHe’s got no woman and no homeFor misery, oh, ohCherchez la femmeMiggie, miggie bonija’s very upsetShe’s sick and tired of living in debtTired of roaches, tired of rats, I know she is ooohSo her noble man says,Baby I understand, oh my honeyNow he’s working two jobs at eighth avenue barsOh ain’t crazy babyNow she complainsThat her man is never present, noShe goes next door, I know that she’s just playing the w****Hey for misery (my friend)Cheechez la femmeThey tell you a lie with a colgate smile, hey babyLove you one second and hate the next oneOh ain’t it crazy, yeahAll I can say , ay, hey, og one thing I am certain, oh, ohThey’re all the same, all the s***s and the saints for misery (my friend), cherchez la femme

About simonboli

Hi. I'm music arranger and composer. Mostly focus on classical genres. Also give music lessons.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

