Hold Me In Your Arms (Pixie Lott)

Pixie Lott Hold Me In Your Arms Lyrics

See and download Hold Me In Your Arms (Pixie Lott) music score

Hold Me In Your Arms Pixie Lott

From the album turn it up-reccomended its awesome🙂 still got a bit of michael buble coming and some leona lewis, florence +the machine and more paolo nutin…

looking for a women singer that has a song called hold me in your arms tonight, or hold me in your arms. i t? looking for a women singer that has a song called hold me in your arms tonight, or hold me in your arms.i think she is peruvian. she sings dance music, has had hits in the uk to.

See and download Hold Me In Your Arms (Pixie Lott) music score

I need help finding this StreetDance 3D song? Im looking for this song inStreetDance 3D with lyric like ” Run back to my arms..when you were young . . hold you tight ” something like that .It happened at the scene where Tomas and Isabella were alone .
TRACKLIST:01. Tinie Tempah – Pass Out 03:5802. N-Dubz, Bodyrox – We Dance On 03:0803. Lightbulb Thieves – Work It Out 03:3404. Ironik – Tiny Dancer (Hold Me Closer) 03:2405. N-Dubz – Strong Again 03:1506. Pixie Lott – Live For The Moment 02:4807. Aggro Santos, Kimberly Wyatt – Candy 03:0108. Cheryl Cole – Fight For This Love 03:5909. Lethal Bizzle – Going Out Tonight 02:5810. Sugababes – Get Sexy 03:1311. LP, JC – The Humblest Start 03:0612. Wiley – Cash In My Pocket 03:0013. Madcon – Beggin’ 03:3614. LP, JC, Skibadee, Mc Det, Chrome, Blemish – Club Battle 04:5815. Fatboy Slim – Champion Sound 02:5616. Vega4 – Life Is Beautiful 04:3517. McLean – Broken 03:3418. Swiss, Music Kidz – One In A Million 03:49That’s the list of songs, I plan to go through them and see if I can find it, and my connection is lost many times, so at least I got that to you. I will get back as soon as I find the one you are looking for, unless you do before I do.take care now. :)aa

What are some good love songs? Alright, I’m in a relationship at the moment with a guy I love. What are some good love songs? I’ll listen to anything :)Thank’s in advance😀
This is the top 100 love songs of ALL time. So they are probably pretty old.top40.about.com/od/top10lists/tp/top100lovesongs.htmIf you like country.Top 100 Country Love songs of ALL time. Again, maybe some old tunes.countrymusic.about.com/od/charts/a/top100clovesong.htm

Jennifer Lopez- I’m Into You ft Lil’ Wayne- Get Right- Waiting For TonightBeyonce- Crazy In Love- Bonnie&Clyde ft Jay Z- Sweet Dreams- Sweet Dreams ft Lil Wayne + Nicki MinajNicki Minaj- Moment 4 Life ft Drake- Dutty Love with Sean KingstonCassidy- Hotel ft R KellyTami Chynn- Frozen ft AkonSpeedway- Genie in a bottle(Also Christina Aguilera)Skepta- Cross My Heart ft Preeya KalidasPreeya Kalidas- Shakalaka BabyKano- This is the girl ft Craig DavidJibbs- Go Too Far ft Melody ThorntonJupiter Rising- ElectropopGuns n Roses- Sweet Child of MineDiana Vickers- OnceLabrinth- Let the sun shineAvril Lavigne- Skater BoyThe Kooks- She Moves In Her Own WayBritney- Baby One More Time- Toxic- Born to make you happy- sometimes- boombastic love- boysRedd Hott- Glide For Me ft Bobby Valentino2 pac- dream girl ft AkonYung Joc- bout it ft 3lwLillix- What i like about youDevlin- Runaway ft YasminMetro Station- Shake ItEdward Maya ft Vika Jigulina- Stereo LoveHead Automatica- Beating Hearts BabyOwl City- Vanilla Twilight- Saltwater RoomTokio Hotel- In die Nacht (would be good if you knew german lol!)- Sacred- Alien- 1000 oceans- monsoon- by your side- human connect to human- pain of love- love is dead (it’s actually a love song!)- phantomrider (beautiful song!)Fall out boy- sugar we’re going downHellogoodbye- here in your arms3OH!3- follow me down ft neon hitch- starstrukk ft katy perry- my first kiss ft kesha- double visionKeri Hilson- i likeFlorence and the machine- cosmic love- drumming songAll time low- lost in stereofountains of wayne- staceys mompixie lott- turn it up- boys and girlsno doubt- hey baby ft bounty killerJordin sparks- one step at a timejem- maybe im amazedLeona Lewis- bleeding loveKerli- strange boyMagnetic man- i need airGarbage- Why do you love meStacy oricco- stuckSean kingston- beautful girlJojo- beautiful girl replyEnrique Iglesias- hero- heartbeat ft Nicole ScherzingerCharice- Pyramid ft iyazMichelle Branch- All you wanted- everywhereAll American Rejects- I wannaJagged Edge- Let’s Get Married ft Run DMCAggro Santos- Like U Like ft Kimberly WalshOne Night Only- It’s About TimeMike Posner- Cooler Than MeKaty Perry- ET- Waking Up In Vegas- Teenage DreamJet- Are You Gonna Be My GirlSugababes- Nothing’s As Good As YouLights- QuietLovebugs- Highest HeightsTimbaland- If We Ever Meet Again ft Katy PerryTwo Inch Punch- Love You UpTinie Tempah- Invincible ft Kelly Rowland- FriskyTiffany Giardina- Hurry Up And Save MeShania Twain- From This Moment OnRihanna- Te Amo- SOS- Umbrella- What’s My NameOrson- No TomorrowNicole Scherzinger/Pussycat Dolls- Baby Love- Doncha- Stickwityou- Sway- jai hoMoulin Rouge- Lady MarmaladeMcFly- Surfer Babe- Five Colours In Her Hair- Obviously- Ultraviolate- I Wanna Hold You- Star GirlLoadster- Space BetweenLady Gaga- Paparazzi- Alejandro- I Like It RoughKesha- Your love is my drug- CannibalJonas Brothers- SOSJanet Jackson- Doesn’t Really MatterGyptian- Hold You (Shy FX remix)

What’s a good song for this? I’ve been going through some ups and downs with this boy and I’d like to know what some good songs are to help me get over him! Im looking for something meaningful that has a good lyrics! I really dont want any cheesy Taylor swift or stuff like that more of meaningful good music! Thanks!
10 – My Happy Ending by Avril LavigneFavorite Lines:You’ve got your dumb friendsI know what they sayThey tell you I’m difficultBut so are theyBut they don’t know meDo they even know you?All the things you hide from meAll the shit that you do #9 – Don’t Bother by ShakiraFavorite Lines:So don’t botherI won’t die of deceptionI promise you won’t ever see me cryDon’t feel sorry#8 – Get Out (Leave) – JoJoFavorite Lines:Get Out (leave) right now,it’s the end of you and me,It’s too late (now) and I cant wait for you to be gone,cause I know about her, (who) and I wonder (why),how I bought all the lies.You said that you would treat me rightbut you was just a waste of time. (waste of time) #7 – Ain’t It Funny – Jennifer LopezFavorite Lines:It’s been awhile since you came aroundNow ya wanna see what’s goin’ downTryin’ to tell me why ya want my timeTryin’ to tell me how I’m on your mindSee it never had to be this wayYou should of never played the games you playedNow I’m seein’ that you’re kinda lameKnowin how the situation change #6 – Not Goin’ Cry – Mary J. BligeFavorite Lines:I was your lover and your secretaryWorking every day of the weekWas at the job when no one else was thereHelping you get on your feetEleven years of sacrificeAnd you can leave at the drop of a dimeSwallowed my fears, stood by your sideI shoulda left your ass a thousand times #5 – Over It – Katharine McPheeFavorite Lines:Movin’ on, it’s my timeYou never were a friend of mineHurt at first, a little bitBut now I’m so overSo over itI’m so over it #4 – Survivor – Destiny’s ChildFavorite Lines:Thought I couldn’t breathe without you,I’m inhalin’You thought I couldn’t see without you,Perfect vision,You thought I couldn’t last without ya,But I’m lastin’You thought that I would die without ya,But I’m livin’Thought that I would fail without ya,But I’m on top,Though it would be over by now,But it won’t stop,You thought that I would self-destruct,But I’m still here,Even in my years to come,I’m still gon’ be here. #3 – Irreplaceable – BeyonceFavorite Lines:So since I�m not your everythingHow about I’ll be nothingNothing at all to youBaby I wont shead a tear for youI won’t lose a wink of sleepCause the truth of the matter isReplacing you is so easy #2 – Since U Been Gone – Kelly ClarksonFavorite Lines:You had your chance, you blew itOut of sight, out of mindShut your mouth, I just can’t take itAgain and again and again and againBut since you been goneI can breathe for the first timeI’m so movin’ on, yeah, yeahThanks to you, now I get, I get what I wantSince you been gone #1 – I Will Survive – Gloria GaynorFavorite Lines:Go on now go walk out the doorjust turn around now’cause you’re not welcome anymoreweren’t you the one who tried to hurt me with goodbyeyou think I’d crumbleyou think I’d lay down and dieOh no, not II will survive **I really hoped I helped! Best of luck(:**

album(s):Under My Skin – Avril LavigneHook Me Up – The VeronicasBreakaway – Kelly ClarksonHold On Tight – Hey MondayStripped – Christina Aguilera21 – AdeleSongs:Undo It – Carrie UnderwoodFighter – Christina AguileraWalk Away – Christina AguileraLonely – Britney SpearsLonely – 2NELWishes- SuperchickSick Of You – Selena Gomez & The SceneGravity – Pixie LottTurn It Up – Pixie LottCry Me Out – Pixie LottSpeak Up – Kristina DeBargeDancing With Tears In My Eyes – Ke$haBattlefield – Jordin SparksJar of Hearts – Christina PerriToo Much To Ask – Avril LavigneNot Enough – Avril LavigneEverybody Hurts – Avril LavigneForget You – Ce Lo GreenSo What – P!nkArms – Christina PerriIf We Ever Meet Again (feat. Katy Perry) – Timbaland99 Tears – Sky FerreiraTraces – Sky FerreiraHate That I Love You (feat. Ne-Yo) – RihannaSince You’re Gone – The Pretty RecklessDoll Parts – HoleFragile – KerliAlready Gone – Kelly Clarkson.Those are some songs that are songs that i hope will help you get over your ex.also that “Under My Skin” will help you ALOT. The album is like medicine (to me).

About simonboli

Hi. I'm music arranger and composer. Mostly focus on classical genres. Also give music lessons.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

